KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion

KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion Corporate Video Producer Multi Camera Video Production motion designer


Homepage Our range of offers Prices References (selection) Contact us

KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion - the best way to record events, meetings, concerts, talks, theater performances...
... to publish them on TV, web, on Blu-Ray disc, DVD.



Small budget vs. high demands?

These two things usually don t go together. KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion is the exception to the rule. We use the latest generation cameras with large 1 inch image sensors that are modern. Optimal image quality is guaranteed even under challenging lighting conditions. Programmable motorized pan-tilts enable remote control of the cameras, thereby reducing the need for staff, resulting in cost savings.


These are among other things our services

Video recording with multiple cameras (multi-camera video production)

Multi-camera video production is a main focus of KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion. We use cameras of the same type. When it comes to image quality, KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion makes no compromises. The recording is at least in 4K/UHD. The video editing is done using professional software on high-performance computers. As one of the few video producers, KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion can produce videos in 8K / UHD-II / UHDTV2 / 4320p.
Video recording of theater performances, concerts, readings ...

For the video recording of concerts, theater performances, readings, etc., we consistently use the multi-camera method. Only through multi-camera video production is it possible to record many areas of the event simultaneously in image and sound. Remote-controlled cameras are used. From a central point, a cameraman has everything in view and can align the cameras in a variety of ways. In this way, 5 or more cameras can be operated by a single person. This saves personnel costs for you.
TV and video reports for radio and internet streaming

In this area, too, we can draw on a wealth of experience based on many years of activity. Hundreds of video reports and TV reports have been produced and broadcast over the years. The researched topics as well as the locations were very different and varied. These included current information and news, social events, cultural events, sports competitions, football, handball and much more. Our wealth of experience is so rich that we can produce TV reports and video reports for you on all sorts of topics.
Video recording of rounds of talks, discussion events, interviews, etc.

We also use multiple cameras to record interviews, round tables, discussion events, etc. If the questioner should not be visible in interviews with only one person, two cameras would be sufficient. However, if it is an interview or conversation situation with several people, we naturally rely on the multi-camera method. The extent to which remote-controlled cameras must be used depends on whether the event is attended by an audience. If interviews, conversations or discussion rounds are recorded without an audience, there is no need for a motor pan tilt.
Video editing, video cutting, audio editing

The video recording of events, concerts, interviews, etc. is understandably only one side of the coin. A video production cannot be completed without video editing. The soundtracks or audio tracks have to be adjusted and mixed while the video material is being edited. During editing, the video is completed with logos, blurbs and, if necessary, other video, image and text material. Video material from your own or other sources can be easily integrated. It is also possible to edit, mix and master the audio tracks of concert recordings.
CD, DVD, Blu-ray Disc - Small Series Manufacturing

KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion offers small batch manufacturing of CDs, DVDs and Blu-ray Discs. When it comes to archiving audio, video and data, CDs, DVDs and Blu-ray Discs offer clear advantages. Memory cards, hard drives and USB sticks are not designed to last forever. Blu-ray discs, DVDs and CDs lack electronic components. Thus, these potential weak points and causes for data loss are missing. Blu-ray discs, DVDs and CDs are the best choice for selling, giving away or archiving music and videos as a keepsake.

Results of our work
The Weißenfels handball club organizes a benefit game for a good cause: a complete success in the Burgenland district

Interview with Steffen Dathe: How the Weißenfelser HV 91 gets young people interested in ... »
Theater Naumburg, play -Nora or a doll's house- video recording

Video recording of the play -Nora oder ein Puppenheim- in the Naumburg ... »
Against the silence of the people's representatives: Be there at the demo in Weißenfels on May 1st, 2023!

Protest against the silence of the people's representatives: Demo in Weißenfels, ... »
The Sorceress of Rossbach - Narrated by Reese & Ërnst.

Enchantress of Rossbach - Reese & Ërnst tell a local ... »
The wine mile in Bad Kösen and Roßbach attracted numerous visitors who were able to marvel at the new signs for the vineyards. The Saale-Unstrut Winegrowers' Association and the Wine Queen were there and ready to answer any questions. District Administrator Götz Ulrich also attended the event and made a statement.

The inauguration of the new signage for the vineyards was celebrated at the wine mile in Bad ... »
Stadtwerke Zeitz are committed to the local scene - Posa Monastery as the venue for handing over sponsorship contracts: Lars Ziemann gives an insight into the background in an interview. A TV report shows how important support is for recipients.

Stadtwerke Zeitz handed over sponsoring contracts to clubs and cultural workers at the Posa ... »



KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion almost anywhere in the world
norsk ‐ norwegian ‐ norueguês
slovenský ‐ slovak ‐ סלובקית
slovenščina ‐ slovenian ‐ السلوفينية
қазақ ‐ kazakh ‐ kazakstan
한국인 ‐ korean ‐ kórejský
हिन्दी ‐ hindi ‐ hindi
suid afrikaans ‐ south african ‐ südafrikanesch
eesti keel ‐ estonian ‐ estonski
bosanski ‐ bosnian ‐ bosnies
беларускі ‐ belarusian ‐ wit-russisch
dansk ‐ danish ‐ danois
suomalainen ‐ finnish ‐ finnska
lietuvių ‐ lithuanian ‐ litovski
nederlands ‐ dutch ‐ holenderski
english ‐ anglais ‐ anglisht
lëtzebuergesch ‐ luxembourgish ‐ luksemburški
українська ‐ ukrainian ‐ უკრაინული
عربي ‐ arabic ‐ arab
Русский ‐ russian ‐ ruski
čeština ‐ czech ‐ کشور چک
magyar ‐ hungarian ‐ mađarski
Монгол ‐ mongolian ‐ mongol
bugarski ‐ bulgarian ‐ bulgaro
עִברִית ‐ hebrew ‐ Εβραϊκά
malti ‐ maltese ‐ maltština
gaeilge ‐ irish ‐ iresch
svenska ‐ swedish ‐ шведски
հայերեն ‐ armenian ‐ სომხური
español ‐ spanish ‐ ესპანური
中国人 ‐ chinese ‐ cinese
polski ‐ polish ‐ lustrui
shqiptare ‐ albanian ‐ albānis
latviski ‐ latvian ‐ latvjan
azərbaycan ‐ azerbaijani ‐ الأذربيجانية
ქართული ‐ georgian ‐ জর্জিয়ান
日本 ‐ japanese ‐ język japoński
Српски ‐ serbian ‐ սերբերեն
فارسی فارسی ‐ persian farsia ‐ persų persų
türk ‐ turkish ‐ tyrkisk
français ‐ french ‐ γαλλική γλώσσα
português ‐ portuguese ‐ 葡萄牙语
íslenskur ‐ icelandic ‐ islandský
македонски ‐ macedonian ‐ macedonian
bahasa indonesia ‐ indonesian ‐ indonezijski
hrvatski ‐ croatian ‐ basa kroasia
Ελληνικά ‐ greek ‐ ギリシャ語
basa jawa ‐ javanese ‐ javanese
română ‐ romanian ‐ rumänska
deutsch ‐ german ‐ גֶרמָנִיָת
italiano ‐ italian ‐ итальян
tiếng việt ‐ vietnamese ‐ vijetnamski
বাংলা ‐ bengali ‐ bengaleză


Revision av sidan gjord av Lucia Issa - 2024.05.29 - 21:39:07

KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion

KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion Medienproduzent Vorträge Videoaufzeichnung Filmemacher


Willkommen Unsere Leistungen Preisgestaltung Projektübersicht Kontakt aufnehmen

KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion - Top-Qualität und zum besten Preis - professionelle Aufzeichnung von Konzerten, Veranstaltungen, Gesprächsrunden, Theateraufführungen …
für die Veröffentlichung im Internet, TV, auf DVD, BluRay…



Hohe Ansprüche vs. kleines Budget?

Gewöhnlich müssen Sie eine Wahl treffen, da sich diese Optionen ausschließen. KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion ist die Ausnahme von der Regel. Wir setzen moderne Kameras vom selben Typ der neuesten Generation mit großen 1-Zoll-Bildsensoren ein. Trotz schwieriger Lichtbedingungen wird eine erstklassige Bildqualität erreicht. Die Fernbedienbarkeit der Kameras durch programmierbare Motorschwenkneiger führt zu einer Reduzierung des Personalaufwands und damit zu Kosteneinsparungen.


Unser Leistungsspektrum

Multikamera-Videoproduktion (parallele Aufzeichnung mit mehreren Kameras)

Wenn es um Multikamera-Aufzeichnungen und Videoproduktion geht, ist KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion ihr Partner. Zum Einsatz kommen dabei professionelle Kameras vom selben Typ. Dadurch ist eine identische Bildqualität auch bei 4K/UHD gewährleistet. Auf Hochleistungscomputern erfolgt der Videoschnitt. Als eine der wenigen Video-Prouzenten kann KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion Videos in 8K / UHD-II / UHDTV2 / 4320p produzieren.
Videoaufzeichnung von Konzerten, Theateraufführungen und Lesungen ...

Wir setzen bei der Videoaufzeichnung von Theateraufführungen, Konzerten, Lesungen etc. natürlich auf das Multi-Kamera-Verfahren. Sollen die vielen unterschiedlichen Bereiche der Bühnenpräsentation aus verschiedenen Perspektiven auf Video aufgezeichnet werden, können wir dies im Multikameraverfahren realisieren. Zum Einsatz kommen ferngesteuerte Kameras. Von einem zentralen Punkt hat dadurch ein Kameramann alles im Blick und kann die Kameras abwechslungsreich ausrichten. Es lassen sich auf diese Weise 5 und mehr Kameras durch eine einzige Person bedienen. Dies spart Personalkosten für Sie.
TV- und Video-Reportagen für Rundfunk und Internet-Streaming

Durch langjährige Tätigkeit verfügen wir auch in diesem Bereich auf einen großen Erfahrungsschatz. So entstanden mehrere hundert TV-Beiträge und Video-Reportagen. Diese Tätigkeit führte an die unterschiedlichsten Orte für unterschiedlichste Themen. Die Themenbereiche erstreckten sich von aktuellen Nachrichten und Informationen über Kultur- und Sportveranstatltungen, gesellschaftliche Ereignisse und vielem mehr. Aufgrund unserer vielen Erfahrungen können wir für Sie für nahezu allen Themen TV-Beiträge und Video-Reportagen produzieren.
Videoproduktion von Gesprächsrunden, Diskussionsveranstaltungen, Interviews usw.

Auch bei der Videoproduktion von Gesprächsrunden, Interviews, Diskussionsveranstaltungen usw. ist der Einsatz von mehreren Kameras sinnvoll. Bei einfachen Interviews mit nur einer Person können 2 Kameras ausreichend sein, wenn der Fragensteller nicht im Bild gezeigt werden soll. Handelt es sich allerdings um Interview- oder Gesprächssituationen mit mehreren Personen, setzen wir natürlich auf das Multikameraverfahren. In wie weit es notwendig ist, die Kameras fernsteuern zu können, ist davon abhängig, ob es sich um eine Veranstaltung mit Publikum handelt. Sollen Gesprächsrunden ohne Publikum auf Video aufgezeichnet werden, kann ggf. auf Motorschwenkneiger verzichtet werden. Dies reduziert den technischen Aufwand.
Bearbeitung von Video- und Audio-Material

Mit der Aufzeichnung von Veranstaltungen, Konzerten, Interviews und Gesprächsrunden ist es natürlich nicht getan. Nach der Videoaufzeichnung ist der Videoschnitt der logisch folgende Schritt einer Videoproduktion. Die Audiospuren bzw. Tonspuren müssen gesichtet und angepasst werden, wenn das Videomaterial geschnitten wird. Beim Schnitt wird das Video durch Logos, Klappentexten und ggf. weiterem Video-, Bild- und Textmaterial vervollständigt. Wir schneiden auch Videos aus ihrem oder Material aus anderen Quellen. Wenn ggf. die Tonspuren einer Konzertaufzeichnung neugemischt und gemastert werden sollen, können Sie diese entsprechend liefern.
Herstellung von CDs, DVDs und Blu-ray-Discs in Kleinserie

Wir können Ihnen die Herstellung von CDs, DVDs und Blu-ray-Discs in Kleinserien anbieten. Wenn es um die Archivierung von Audio-, Video- und Daten geht, bieten CDs, DVDs und Blu-ray-Discs klare Vorteile. Die Haltbarkeit von USB-Stick, Speicherkarten und Festplatten ist begrenzt. Blu-ray-Discs, DVDs und CDs enthalten keinerlei elektronische Bauteile, die zur Schwachstelle und Ursache für Datenverluste werden könnten. Um Musik und Videos verkaufen zu können, zu verschenken oder zu archivieren, bieten sich Blu-ray-Discs, DVDs und CDs bestens an.

Aus unseren Resultaten, die in über 20 Jahren Videoproduktion produziert wurden.
Reservisten der Bundeswehr bereiten sich auf den Blüchermarsch in Zeitz vor: Einblick in das Training und Vorbereitungen für den Landeswettkampf, begleitet von einem Interview mit Hans Thiele, dem Vorsitzenden der Landesgruppe Reservistenverband Sachsen-Anhalt.

Auf dem Weg zum Sieg: Bericht über den Blüchermarsch in Zeitz und das Training ... »
Interview mit Marion Zimmermann, der Verbundkoordinatorin bei Gehring Maschinenbau in Naumburg, zur Vorstellung der Arbeitsmarkt-Statistik für den Burgenlandkreis und der Förderung von Frauen in technischen Berufen.

Gehring Maschinenbau stellt Arbeitsmarkt-Statistik für den Burgenlandkreis vor: Interview mit ... »
Warum gehen die Menschen auf die Straße? - Ein Einwohner aus dem Burgenlandkreis

Warum gehen die Menschen auf die Straße? – Die Bürgerstimme ... »
Würde Selbst Wählen: Eine Hommage an das Frauenwahlrecht - Ein TV-Bericht über die Festveranstaltung und Ausstellung im Schlossmuseum Neu-Augustusburg in Weißenfels, mit einem Interview mit der Fotografin Sabine Felber über ihre Arbeit und den Beitrag zur Ausstellung.

100 Jahre Frauenwahlrecht: Eine Ausstellung mit Geschichte - Ein TV-Bericht über die ... »
Hajo Bartlau und Uwe Kraneis über die Zukunft des 1. FC Zeitz - Aufstieg in die nächsthöhere Liga im Fokus.

1. FC Zeitz im Aufwind - Hajo Bartlau und Uwe Kraneis geben Auskunft über die ... »
Ronald Knoll im Gespräch - Werde unregierbar! Werde unabhängiger! - Die Bürgerstimme Burgenlandkreis

Werde unregierbar! Werde unabhängiger! Ronald Knoll - Die Bürgerstimme ... »
Frank Mackrodt wünscht sich einen Kamin in seinem Wohnhaus im Burgenlandkreis? Kaminmarkt Weißenfels UG steht ihm mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und sorgt für den richtigen Kamineinbau sowie die passende Befeuerung, um eine optimale Nutzung zu gewährleisten.

Kamineinbau im Wohnhaus von Frank Mackrodt im Burgenlandkreis: Kaminmarkt Weißenfels UG ... »
Ray Cooper Unplugged-Konzert in der Schlosskirche Goseck

Unplugged-Konzert von Ray Cooper live in der Schlosskirche ... »



KAISER Video- & TV-Produktion in vielen unterschiedlichen Sprachen
svenska • swedish • švédský
basa jawa • javanese • người java
polski • polish • Польш
हिन्दी • hindi • hindi
deutsch • german • nemški
gaeilge • irish • irsk
українська • ukrainian • ukrán
bahasa indonesia • indonesian • indonezijski
slovenský • slovak • slovaque
lëtzebuergesch • luxembourgish • luxembourgish
nederlands • dutch • hollandsk
Русский • russian • ロシア
عربي • arabic • Араб
malti • maltese • wong malta
Српски • serbian • serbisk
dansk • danish • ড্যানিশ
slovenščina • slovenian • bahasa slovenia
日本 • japanese • jepang
Монгол • mongolian • Мангольская
հայերեն • armenian • erməni
italiano • italian • người Ý
বাংলা • bengali • 孟加拉
suomalainen • finnish • finski
қазақ • kazakh • 哈萨克语
eesti keel • estonian • estonesch
bugarski • bulgarian • болгар
shqiptare • albanian • albański
فارسی فارسی • persian farsia • फ़ारसी फ़ारसी
hrvatski • croatian • kroaties
português • portuguese • portugisisk
עִברִית • hebrew • хебрејски
suid afrikaans • south african • južni afričan
română • romanian • 루마니아 사람
magyar • hungarian • ungāru
azərbaycan • azerbaijani • azerbaijan
latviski • latvian • latvjan
tiếng việt • vietnamese • vietnam
bosanski • bosnian • босански
македонски • macedonian • maqedonase
lietuvių • lithuanian • litauisch
français • french • francese
中国人 • chinese • chinesisch
čeština • czech • čekų
ქართული • georgian • грузинский
english • anglais • англійская
norsk • norwegian • noruego
íslenskur • icelandic • islandski
español • spanish • шпански
türk • turkish • turski
беларускі • belarusian • белорусский
Ελληνικά • greek • kreikkalainen
한국인 • korean • koreanesch


দ্বারা আপডেট করা হয়েছে Christian Jang - 2023.06.02 - 20:06:33